Your Name*:
Your Email*:

Enter comments and/or Questions for faculty member below.

(You should receive an email directly from the teacher if chosen above)
Gwyn Russell
Windy FaulknerEmily Speck
Assistant Principal

Alphabetical listing of teachers
Excel, Special Services, Support Services, Teachers' Assistants

Hanna Basil

Calli Broom

Kelly Blackburn

Tara Blythe

Jasmine Braddock

Jessica Cagle

Kelly Campbell
(4th Grade Chair)

Casie Cook

Belinda Denton

Tammy Dodds

Jennifer Duncan

Caitlin Crocker Dunnam

Nicole Freeman

Sarah Garrett (2nd Grade Chair)

Christy Hardy

Celia House (Music)

Julia Harrington

Ray Ann Harrison

Julie Hatcher

Ginger Henry

Lori Henson (Kindergarten Chair)

Candy Jarvis (5th Grade Chair)

Jeanette Johnson

Jessica Johnson

Kelly Keener

Christy Littlejohn

Vicky Latham

Elke Lipsey
(3rd Grade Chair)

Penny Logan

Misty Mathis

Beth Matlock

Jordan Murry

Teresa Ohler

Cynthia Parks

Amber Peters

Christy Pipkin

Teresa Robbins

Neely Robertson

Jonna Shaw Rogers

Leslie Salts

Grace Sigert

Stephanie Simmons

Lisa Skinner (Librarian)

Farrah Speck

Bridget Spencer

Dawn Stroupe

Nancy Tate

Tiffany Thrasher

Lisa Topper

Erin Verrell

Angela Victory

Elizabeth Vogel

Betsy Wages (1st Grade Chair)

Robin Willis

Rebekah Wiseman

Samantha Wood

Excel Program Staff
Glen Reeder Ninabeth Capaning
Special Services Staff

Kami Derrick
Kindergarten Special Education

Mandy Crawley
5th Grade Special Education

Barbara Crotts
2nd Grade Special Education

Sherilyn Goode

Jennifer Roberts
Asya Shumpert

Region III Counselors

April Hobson

Susan Kelly
Special Education

Alison Laney

Joanna Ozbirn
Speech Therapist

Laura Reedy
3rd Grade Special Education

Ashley Smith

Sandra Sumner
4th Grade Special Education

Scherrita Tucker
Special Education-Developmentally Delayed

Mikki Whisenant
1st Grade Special Education

Support Services

School Nurses
Tammie Reeder, RN, BSN
School Nurse/School Health Coordinator

Mary Beth Hardy, RN
School Nurse

Custodial Staff
Bennie Allred
Louise Allred
Vickie Baker
Roy Forshea
Tim Wigington
Andy Johnson

Belinda Chism (Receptionist)
Lea Taylor (MSIS/Bookkeeper)
Karen Willard (Secretary)

Cathy McAlister (Copy Room)

PASS (Positive Alternative to School Suspension)
Sara Alexander
Raevan Hatcher

Cafeteria Staff
Bonnie Stephens, MGR
Nancy Jones
Katherine St. John
Carol Smith
Linda Young
Tasha Greenwood
Janice Mask

Teacher's Assistants
1st Grade
2nd Grade
Koni Knox
Donna Graham

Avery Stanfield
Creshenda Robertson
Katie Vetovitz
Kaneesha Sweezer
Amanda Harrison
Carolyn Montgomery
Anna Hood
Hattie McKenzie
Karen Mayo
Donna Stacy
Amy Wallace
Stevan Ball
Lisa Turner
Raven Hatcher
Kelsie Epting
Tommie Spight
Kayla Hodge
Leslie Williams
Cathy Brown
Betty Treadaway
Suzanne Hubbard
Brandi Thomas
Sherry Richey
Kim Greer
Tanya Jackson

3rd Grade
EL Assistant
Special Education
Pam Cobb
Rose Peak
Tanya Jackson
Diane Simmons
Emily Murff
  Susie Cobb
Jeannette Betancourt
Ashley Towery
Carolyn Hall

Keep up with NA Schools via Twitter...

  • Reminder: No School for Students/Staff on Monday, February 18 for Presidents Day Holiday. Have a safe weekend!
  • NAHS: Final Prom Payments & Paper for Juniors/Seniors & their guests are due Friday, February 15. Prom balances c…
  • Parents of Students attending the NA Choir Performance Trip to Disney, please follow us on TWITTER @NAchoirtrip for updates and information
  • This week is School Board Member Recognition Week - special thanks to our school board members that serve our commu…
  • Students in Coach Kent's Earth & Space Science second semester class at NAHS recently studied the universe, our sol…
New Albany Elementary | 874 Sam T. Barkley Drive | New Albany, MS 38652
Phone: (662) 534-1840 | Fax: (662) 534-1843
Design by MooreSites |